The Beatles – Greatest Hits (Remastered) (2009)

The Beatles – Greatest Hits (Remastered) (2009)
2CDs | Release: 2009 | MP3 CBR @320 kbps | 377 MB
Genre: Rock

Yes, this collection was compiled from the brand new 2009 stereo remasters. The track listing is basically the Red and Blue albums condensed from 4 CD’s down to 2, although I added Taxman and removed Girl, You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away and Across The Universe. I also included some custom covers. I hope y’all enjoy these 52 tracks (2 hours and 36 minutes) of remastered Beatle goodness!!!

Disc 1
1. Love Me Do
2. Please Please Me
3. From Me To You
4. She Loves You
5. I Want To Hold Your Hand
6. All My Loving
7. Can’t Buy Me Love
8. A Hard Day’s Night
9. And I Love Her
10. Eight Days A Week
11. I Feel Fine
12. Ticket To Ride
13. Yesterday
14. Help!
15. We Can Work It Out
16. Day Tripper
17. Drive My Car
18. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
19. Nowhere Man
20. Michelle
21. In My Life
22. Paperback Writer
23. Taxman
24. Eleanor Rigby
25. Yellow Submarine
26. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
27. With A Little Help From My Friends
28. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
29. A Day In The Life
30. All You Need Is Love
Disc 2
1. Strawberry Fields Forever
2. Penny Lane
3. I Am The Walrus
4. Hello Goodbye
5. The Fool On The Hill
6. Magical Mystery Tour
7. Lady Madonna
8. Hey Jude
9. Revolution
10. Back In The U.S.S.R.
11. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
12. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
13. Get Back
14. Don’t Let Me Down
15. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
16. Old Brown Shoe
17. Here Comes The Sun
18. Come Together
19. Something
20. Octopus’s Garden
21. Let It Be
22. The Long And Winding Road





Categories: Rock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>