High Quality MP3 Download

Il Divo – The Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Il Divo - The Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
Il Divo – The Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
Release: 2012 | Track: 31 (2CD) | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 309 MB
Genre: Pop, Classical Crossover | Label: Sony Music Entertainment UK

CD 1:

01 My Heart Will Go On (Il Mio Cuore Va)
02 I Will Always Love You (Siempre Te Amare)
03 Can’t Help Falling In Love
04 Alone (Solo)
05 Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
06 Amazing Grace
07 Heroe
08 Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi)
09 Somewhere
10 Passera
11 All By Myself (Solo Otra Vez)
12 Mama
13 Adagio
14 Without You
15 Caruso
16 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
17 My Way (A Mi Manera)
18 Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)
CD 2:
01 Nights In White Satin (Notte Di Luce)
02 Nella Fantasia
03 Ave Maria
04 La Vida Sin Amor
05 Everytime I Look At You
06 The Power Of Love (La Fuerza Mayor)
07 You Raise Me Up (Por Ti Sere)
08 Crying (Llorando)
09 She
10 Hallelujah (Aleluya)
11 Pour Que Tu M’aimes Encore
12 The Impossible Dream
13 O Holy Night






Il Divo – The Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) (2012).rar
Free Download "Il Divo – The Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) (2012)" From Usenet !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>